Accounting for all Businesses

Carey Dobosh

Bill Schmitt

carey@doboshandco.com

Linda Schiavone

Andrew Lui CPA

Susan Skidmore

Howard Zelnick

Bryan Ferretti CPA

Anthony DeFilippis            

linda@doboshandco.com

andrew@doboshandco.com

bill@doboshandco.com

carey@doboshandco.com

bryan@doboshandco.com

howard@doboshandco.com

carey@doboshandco.com

The Staff

Carey Dobosh CPA, PLLC